Skip to content
John (JC) Goodson - President

jc@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Josh Goodson - Vice President

josh@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Jake Goodson - Vice President

jake@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Derek Youngs - McElroy & Tooling Manager / Master Mechanic

derek@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Dana Johnson - Accounting / HR

dana@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Mandy Chavez - Customer Service

mandy@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Manual Parker - HDPE outside sales

mparker@rainmakersales.com

405-708-2406

Jon Myers - HDPE Outside Sales

jmyers@rainmakersales.com

405-585-1353

Kyle Risenhoover - HDPE Outside Sales

kyler@rainmakersales.com

405-991-1751

Corey Rodgers - Outside Sales - Mcelroy & Gas Distribution Tooling

corey@rainmakersales.com

405-620-5310

Jerod Johnson - McElroy Parts & Service / Master Mechanic

jerod@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Josh Snyder - McElroy Rentals & Sales / Master Mechanic

jd@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Tim Beck - Certified Master Trainer / Sales

tim@rainmakersales.com

405-627-9873

Chase Dupus - McElroy Mechanic

chase@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Randy McCoy - McElroy Service Technician

randy@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Lee Mullendore - Logistics Coordinator

lee@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Phillip Cartwright - Class 1 CDL Driver

philip@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7599

Joe Ray Milburn - Class 1 CDL Driver

joeraymilburn@gmail.com

405-964-7599

Kevin Boatman - Shipping / Receiving Coordinator

kevin@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Reggie Williams - Shipping / Receiving

reggie@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Rocky Wade - Management Training / Consulting

rocky@rainmakersales.com

405-964-7575

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare

Compare